The Breed "The Art Of Chilling" Limited Splatter 12" Vinyl

The Breed "The Art Of Chilling" Limited Splatter 12" Vinyl

Normaler Preis
Normaler Preis
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

The BREED started the year 2019 with his new beat series "The Art of Chilling".

Every month has its own significance, mood, feeling and temperature, so The BREED decided to capture this musically. Guitars, trumpet, sax, horn, bass, keys, rhodes and synths and of course the smoothly produced beats are the main ingredients for this ride. One track for every month with a unique production and beautiful hand drawn artworks representing the individual style and color of every month throughout the year. "The Art Of Chilling" series is now about to finish and gets its grand finale with a beautiful vinyl release containing all 12 tracks, a brand new artwork refined with spot varnish and a multicolor splattered vinyl. The perfect summary for a perfect musical journey through the year.

Limited to 300 copies.

Mastered by Lex Barkey!

Release: 2019


A1 January - Sadly Happy			
A2 February - Late Hours feat. L'Indecis	
A3 March - Little Trumpeter				
A4 April - Cherry Licks feat. B-Side
A5 May - Beach Day			
A6 June - Water Ice			

B1 July - Balloona
B2 August - Vacant
B3 September - Skate Session
B4 October - Ideas
B5 November - Anymore
B6 December - Chillaxed