The Breed "Sexbox" Limited Pink 12" Vinyl (Poster)

The Breed "Sexbox" Limited Pink 12" Vinyl (Poster)

Normaler Preis
Normaler Preis
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

After numerous productions with Xatar, Haftbefehl, Plusmacher, Schwesta Ewa and many more, it was time for the solo debut of The Breed in 2016. The record entitled The Beauty & The Breed brought Westcoast Vibes into the German beat scene and provided the perfect soundtrack for the summer. 2017 the new album Sexbox followed up on this.

The Breed brings the vibe for relaxed BBQ parties and sunny rides in a convertible. The inspiration for this continues to come from G-Funk and also the classic AON sound shines through again and again, but always stays up to date. The instrumentals are even more mature than on the predecessor and Breedy spins his movie logically further without repeating himself. But instead even more R'n'B influence, even more sex. No classic sample-flip-drum-ready loops, but rather songs that are repeatedly produced out of the box, which through the prominent use of talkbox, live instruments and vocal chops become more than just pure instrumentals. The Breed mixes all these ingredients in a well-considered and dosed way for the Sexbox Cocktail. The powerful and bass-heavy produced beats make heads nod and spread a real feelgood vibe everywhere.

Matching the artwork Sexbox is released as pink Colored Vinyl including a A2 poster for your living room.

Limited to 500 copies.

Release: 2017


A1 The Uhhh Theory			00:50
A2 Midnight At The Sexbox		02:30
A3 The Temple				01:52
A4 Like This		                02:26
A5 You Suck Dicks???			00:42
A6 Girls Party				02:51
A7 Another Drink 02:09
A8 The "Dick" Interlude 01:01

B1 Ice Cream Man 03:13
B2 Squirt Juice 02:06
B3 The Resolution 01:01
B4 Mafia Vibe 02:10
B5 Climax 00:40
B6 Pull My Hair 03:25
B7 About You 03:20